and it's giving me just the free email everyone entitles of.
In other words:
I purchased a new email plan,
and I'm afraid I lost ALL my emails:Instead of moving me automatically to the new plan,
I'm getting the red triangle with the exclamation mark inside, and unable to access in any possible way to my emails.