Sharepoint: how to delete group site after deletion of the group
We require to delete a group site but it wont let us.
I don't suppose there is a way to force delete a site collection after the group is deleted?
I created a test group that happened to use the name that I now need to use. I deleted that group days ago. It will create the group if I try to use the name I need, but appends a number to the end of the site collection.