VPS & Dedicated Servers (My Servers) Help

Cancel Site Backup

If you no longer want to use Site Backup, you can remove it from your server.

Canceling Site Backup permanently removes all of your backups. Once you cancel the service, we cannot restore or access these backups for you.

  1. In your My Server control panel, click the Backups tab.
  2. In the Site Backup area, click Change plan.
  3. Click Cancel Plan twice.

Next step


Was This Article Helpful?
Thank You For Your Feedback
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. How can we be more helpful?