GoDaddy Pro Help

Restore clients to the active list

You can easily restore clients you removed from your Pro Clients list. Data for clients you archived is never deleted.

  1. Log in to your Pro account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. In the Clients page, click Active Clients and then select Archived Clients.
    Click Archived Clients to see that list
  3. In the Archived Clients list, click the client profile.
  4. Click Unarchive.

More info


Was This Article Helpful?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.