مرحبًا بكم في موقعنا الجديد باللغة العربية BETAتعلم المزيد حول التغييرات هنا وعلى منتجاتنا.

المنتجات
اكتشف
‪ ‪‎+971 4 508 1536‬ ‬

اتصل بنا

الأحد إلى الخميس 9:00 ص إلى 8:00 م الإمارات
‪ ‪‎+971 4 508 1536‬ ‬

الأحد إلى الخميس 9:00 ص إلى 8:00 م الإمارات
‪ ‪+44 20 7023 7959‬ ‬

الأحد إلى الخميس 9:00 ص إلى 8:00 م الإمارات
‪ ‪‎+1 480 651-9900‬ ‬

الدليل العام
أرقام الهواتف وساعات العمل

مركز المساعدة

استكشف موارد المساعدة عبر الإنترنت لدينا

احصل على مساعدة

مدونة المساعدة

الإشعارات

  • ليست لديك أي إشعارات.
    ستظهر عندما تحصل عليها.

تسجيل الدخول
الخروج الآن

شراء أسماء نطاقات رخيصة السعر

هل تبحث عن أسماء نطاقات رخيصة السعر؟
نحن من ابتدعنا ذلك تقريباً.

النطاق المثالي بالسعر المناسب.

يقوم GoDaddy ببيع أسماء نطاقات رخيصة السعر منذ عام 2000 عندما سجلنا أول امتداد ‎.com لنا مقابل ؜70% أقل من السعر السائد وقتها. وعلى الرغم من أن شعبيتنا قد نمت منذ ذلك الوقت، إلا أنه ما زال بإمكانك الحصول على اسم رائع بمبلغ قليل يصل إلى 3.64 AED للسنة الأولى.

get-online-without-breaking-the-bank
تواجد على الإنترنت من دون الإخلال بالميزانية.
تقدم أسماء النطاقات المنخفضة التكلفة طريقة سهلة للتواجد على الإنترنت بدون الإخلال بالميزانية. وسواء كنت تبدأ موقع ويب لعملك أو تقوم فقط بشراء اسم نطاق لأطفالك، يضع النطاق المثالي الأساس لموقع ويب رائع ويساعد على التواجد على الإنترنت تواجدًا فاعلاً. مع GoDaddy، يمكنك تسجيل النطاقات بمبالغ منخفضة تصل إلى 3.64 AED. كما يمكنك الحصول على نطاق مجاني مع إحدى خطط استضافة مواقع الويب الخاصة بنا. لا يمكن أن تجد ما هو أرخص - أو أفضل - من ذلك. بعبارة أخرى، السعر مناسب. وإذا كنت ماهراً في التسويق بالبريد الإلكتروني، وباقي عناصر تواجدك على الإنترنت، فسيؤثر ذلك بالإيجاب على حركة الزوار والتعرف على اسم موقعك الإلكتروني أيضاً.
cheap-domains-valuable-opportunities
نطاقات رخيصة السعر، وفرص قيمة.
لا يحد شراء اسم نطاق رخيص السعر من قدرتك على النجاح على الإنترنت. وفي الحقيقة، تقدم المئات من امتدادات النطاقات الجديدة المتوفرة الآن لك المزيد من الفرص للحصول على تواجد قوي على الإنترنت. يمكن أن يكون اختيار النطاق المناسب الرخيص السعر طريقة لتوصيل غرض موقع الويب الخاص بك وإبداعك، وابتكاراتك، وحتى خدمة العملاء لديك إلى زوار الإنترنت. فنادي الكتاب، على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يستفيد من اسم club domain. لجمع الأعضاء على الإنترنت. قد ترغب المتاجر على الإنترنت أن تبحث في امتداد ‎.shop، في حين ينبغي على شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات البحث في نطاقات ‎.tech. باختصار، هناك الكثير من الاحتمالات، ويمكن للاختيار الذكي لاسم النطاق الرخيص السعر أن يقدم فرصًا خلاقة للتسويق وتفاعل المستخدمين.
registeryourcheapdomaintoday
سجّل نطاقك الرخيص اليوم.
أصبحت تعرف الآن أنه ليس من الضروري أن تتكلف ثروة حتى تحصل على نطاق جيد. أصبح من الممكن الحصول على نسبة استخدام رائعة لموقعك مع ميزة التعرف على الاسم عند شرائك لاسم نطاق رخيص السعر وبناء موقع ويب عالي الجودة. ولذلك، فإن GoDaddy هنا لمساعدتك في القيام به. نحن نقدم المجموعة الأكبر من أسماء النطاقات على الويب، بحيث تستطيع اختيار نطاق يمكن تذكره وله خصوصية بالنسبة لك. نحن نجعل إعداد النطاق سريعًا وسهلاً ونزودك بخيار إضافة الخدمات مثل حماية الأعمال. هل تريد شراء أكثر من نطاق رخيص السعر؟ إذًا ضع في الاعتبار التسجيل بالجملة لتسجيل العديد من النطاقات المختلفة مرة واحدة بسرعة.

لماذا ينبغي أن نختار GoDaddy؟

الأسئلة المتكررة

  • إذا اشتريت نطاقاً بسعر منخفض، هل سيكون سعر التجديد هو نفس السعر؟

    لا على الأرجح. هناك العديد من النطاقات الرخيصة السعر المتوافرة بسعر رائع بسبب التخفيضات أو العروض الخاصة على التسجيل للسنة الأولى. تكون عروض أسماء نطاقات 3.64 AED الخاصة بنا محدودة غالبًا لسنة واحدة، ويكون سعر السنوات التالية بالسعر المعتاد. ومع ذلك، هناك العديد من الطرق الرائعة الأخرى لشراء أسماء النطاقات من GoDaddy مع إبقاء السعر منخفضًا (وميسورًا) في المستقبل.  

    هذه هي بعض الخيارات التي يمكن أخذها بالاعتبار عند التجديد:    

    • استفد من التسجيل لعدة سنوات معًا. سيوفر عليك التكلفة مقارنة بتجديد مجالك سنة بسنة.
    • هل تقوم بشراء الكثير من أسماء النطاقات؟ خذ بالاعتبار استخدام تسجيل النطاقات بالجملة  أو الانضمام إلى نادي خصومات النطاقات للحصول على أقل أسعار النطاقات وأسعار التجديد.  
  • هل يتوفر لدى GoDaddy أسعار النطاقات الأرخص دائمًا؟

    يمكنك الاعتماد دائمًا على GoDaddy ليقدم لك أسعارًا تنافسية على أسماء النطاقات وكل خدماتنا الأخرى. نحن نضع المعايير فيما يخص الأسعار المتدنية لأسماء النطاقات وجعلها ميسورة لتكون في متناول المزيد من الأشخاص للتواجد على الإنترنت. نحن دائمًا في مقدمة هذه الصناعة فيما يخص مساعدة الناس على إنشاء تواجدهم على الإنترنت، وسنهتم دائمًا بتوفير الأسعار الأفضل لعملائنا.

    ستجد أن العديد من جهات تسجيل أسماء النطاقات يقدمون أيضًا أسعارًا تنافسية. عند اختيار المسجل الأفضل لك، قد ترغب أيضًا في الأخذ بالاعتبار خدمات مواقع الويب الأخرى التي قد تحتاجها، وسمعة الشركة، وجودة خدمات العملاء لديهم. 
  • لماذا تكون بعض النطاقات رخيصة في الوقت الذي تكون فيه نطاقات أخرى أغلى؟

    هناك نوعان من العوامل التي تحدد تكلفة اسم النطاق الجديد: 1) رسوم التسجيل و 2) الطلب. 

    • رسوم التسجيل
      GoDaddy ومسجلي النطاق الآخرين يدفعون رسوماً للسجل الذي يمتلك فعلياً امتدادات النطاق التي يبيعونها. وهذه الرسوم لا يمكن التفاوض عليها، وتؤثر في سعر التجزئة النهائي للنطاق. تمثل رسوم التسجيل جزءًا من السبب الذي يجعل اسم نطاق ‎.luxury يكلف أكثر بكثير من نطاق جديد ‎.com.  
    • الطلب
      يمكن أن يؤدي الطلب على بعض امتدادات النطاقات أيضًا إلى رفع الأسعار. يمكنك أن تتوقع أن نطاقات المستوى الأعلى العامة (gTLDs) الشهيرة (مثل ‎.vip و ‎.win) ستكلف أكثر من امتدادات النطاقات الجديدة التي ليس عليها طلب كبير.  

    حتى ولو كان النطاق الذي تريده يكلف أكثر من بعض أسماء النطاقات الرخيصة السعر، فما يزال بإمكانك الاعتماد على GoDaddy ليقدم لك سعرًا منافسًا. يمكن لأعضاء فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا أن يساعدوك أيضًا للوصول إلى بدائل عن اسم نطاق مرتفع السعر أو غير متوفر، بحيث يمكنك الحصول على نطاق تسعد به بسعر معقول.

  • هل أحصل على سعر أفضل إذا اشتريت نطاقات بالجملة؟

    نعم. يساعدك تسجيل النطاقات بالجملة الخاص بنا في شراء أسماء نطاقات رخيصة السعر. تذكر دائمًا أن الخصومات المتوفرة لك عند شراء عدة نطاقات ستعتمد على النطاقات والامتدادات التي تحاول شراءها.  

    إذا كنت تشتري عدة أسماء نطاقات بشكل دوري، نشجعلك في هذه الحالة أيضًا على تفقد نادي خصومات النطاقات الخاص بنا. يقدم لك نادي خصومات النطاقات بعض أقل أسعار النطاقات المتوفرة – بدون انتظار الخصومات أو العروض. يمكن لأعضاء النادي أن يوفروا حتى ؜60% كل يوم على أسعار تسجيل النطاقات، بالإضافة إلى حصولهم على عضوية مجانية في Auctions GoDaddy، وسعر مخفّض على خدمة سمسار النطاقات الخاصة بنا. تتزايد المزايا بسرعة وتجعل نطاقتنا الرخيصة بالفعل أكثر اقتصاداً.
  • هل هناك أي رسوم مخفية يجب أن أقلق بشأنها؟

    لا. ففي GoDaddy، نحن نذكر تسعيرتنا مسبقًا. عندما نعلن عن تسجيل نطاق رخيص السعر مقابل 3.64 AED أو 36.69 AED للسنة الأولى، عندها يكون هذا هو السعر الذي يمكن أن تتوقع أنك ستدفعه. وفي الوقت الذي يختار فيه الكثير من العملاء شراء منتجات إضافية لرفع مستوى تواجدهم على الإنترنت، فإنه ليس مطلوبًا منك شراء منتجات أخرى لاستكمال التسجيل من أجل اسم نطاق رخيص. إذا كنت تستفيد من تسعير عرض خاص لنطاق أو للتسجيل للسنة الأولى، فسيتم إعلامك بشأن حدود العرض وتغيرات السعر المستقبلية عند لحظة الشراء.

The right domain at the right price.

GoDaddy has been selling cheap domain names ever since 2000 when we registered our very first .com for 70% below the going rate at the time. And although our popularity has grown since then, you can still get a great name for as little as AED 3.64 for the first year.

Cheap Domain Name
Get online without breaking the bank.
Low-cost domain names offer an easy way to get online without breaking the bank in the process. Whether you’re starting a website for your business or just buying your kid’s domain name, the right domain lays the foundation for a great website and an engaging online presence. With GoDaddy, you can register domains for as low as AED 3.64. You can even snag a free domain with one of our website hosting plans. It doesn’t get any cheaper – or any better – than that. In other words, the price is right. And if you’re smart about email marketing and the rest of your online presence, the traffic and name recognition of your website can be, too.
cheap-domains-name
Cheap domains, valuable opportunities.
Buying a cheap domain name does not limit your ability to be successful online. In fact, the hundreds of new domain extensions now available provides you with more opportunities to create a strong online presence. Choosing the right cheap domain can be a way to communicate your website’s purpose and your creativity, innovation, and even customer service to online visitors. A book club, for example, could use a .club domain name to bring members together online. Online stores might want to look into .shop, while IT firms should consider .tech domains. In short, there are NUMEROUS possibilities, and the smart selection of a cheap domain name can lead to creative marketing opportunities and strong user engagement.
cheap-domain-name-registration
Register your cheap domain today.
Now you know that a good domain does not have to cost a fortune. Both great website traffic and name recognition are possible when you purchase a cheap domain name and build a quality website. And GoDaddy is here to help you do just that. We offer the largest selection of domain names on the web, so you can pick a domain that is memorable and specific to you. We make domain setup quick and easy and provide you with the option to add services like Business Protection and Certified Domains. Want to purchase more than one cheap domain? Then consider our bulk registration to quickly register numerous domain variations at once.

Frequently asked questions

  • If I purchase a domain for a low price, will the renewal rate be the same?

    Probably not. Many cheap domains are available at a great price due to a sale or special offer on first-year registration. Our AED 3.64 domain name offers are often limited to one year, with successive years billed at the regular rate. That said, there are other great ways to buy cheap domain names from GoDaddy while keeping the price low (and affordable!) in the future.

    Here are some options to consider at renewal time:

    • Take advantage of multi-year registration. It will save you money compared to renewing your domain on a year-by-year basis.
    • Do you buy a lot of domain names? Consider using our bulk domain registration or joining our Discount Domain Club to get some of the lowest domain prices and renewal rates.
  • Does GoDaddy always have the cheapest domain price?

    You can always count on GoDaddy to offer competitive pricing on domain names and all of our other services. We set the standard when it came to establishing rock-bottom prices for domain names and making it affordable for more people to get online. We STILL lead the industry when it comes to helping people build an online presence, and we will always strive to provide our customers with the best possible prices.

    You will find that many other domain name registrars also offer competitive prices. When choosing the right registrar for your needs, you might also want to consider what other website services you might need, the company’s reputation, and the quality of their customer service.

  • Why are some domains cheap but others cost more?

    There are two main factors that determine the cost of a new domain name: 1) the registry fee and 2) demand.

    • Registry Fee
      GoDaddy and other domain registrars pay a fee to the registry that actually owns the domain extensions they sell. This fee is non-negotiable, and it influences the final retail cost of a domain. The registry fee is part of the reason that a .luxury domain name costs so much more than a new .com domain.

    • Demand
      Demand for specific domain extensions can also lead to a rise in prices. You can expect that highly-popular gTLDs (such as .vip and .win) will cost more than new domain extensions that are not experiencing high demand.

    Even if the domain you want cost more than some of the cheaper domain names, you can still count on GoDaddy to offer you competitive pricing. Our customer service team members can even help you come up with alternatives to an expensive or unavailable domain name, so you can end up with a domain you are pleased with at a price that is reasonable.

  • Do I get a better price if I buy domains in bulk?

    Yes. Our bulk domain registration helps you buy cheap domain names at an even lower price. Keep in mind that your available discounts when purchasing multiple domains will vary depending on the domains and extensions you are trying to purchase.

    If you buy multiple domain names on a regular basis, then we also encourage you to check out our Discount Domain Club. DDC gives you some of the lowest domain prices available – without waiting for a sale or offer to be sent your way. Club members can save up to 60% everyday on domain registration prices, and they get free access to our CashParking® (Premium plan), free membership to GoDaddy Auctions, and reduced pricing on our Domain Buy Service. The benefits add up quickly and make our already cheap domains even more economical.

  • Are there any hidden fees I need to worry about?

    No. At GoDaddy, we are upfront about pricing. If we advertise cheap domain registration for AED 3.64 or AED 36.69 for the first year, then that’s the price you can expect to pay. While many customers choose to purchase additional products to grow their online presence, you are not required to buy other products to complete registration for a cheap domain name. If you are taking advantage of a special domain offer or first-year registration pricing, you will be notified about the limitations of the offer and future pricing changes at the time of purchase.